Team

Iwan Brot

Iwan Brot

Qualitätsverantwortlicher 

iwan.brot@iffp.ch
Urs A. Büchler

Urs A. Büchler

Fachleiter

urs.buechler@iffp.ch
Dr. Liliane Grüter

Dr. Liliane Grüter

Qualitätsverantwortliche

liliane.grueter-gebistorf@iffp.ch
Dr. Felix Horlacher

Dr. Felix Horlacher

Gesamtleitung/Projekte

felix.horlacher@iffp.ch
Petra Keller

Petra Keller

Social Media-/Online Marketing

petra.keller@iffp.ch
Irena Koren

Irena Koren

Leiterin Marketing/Beratung

irena.koren@iffp.ch
Anjuscha Mies

Anjuscha Mies

Leiterin Kundenservice IfFP

anjuscha.mies@iffp.ch
Yvonne Schraner

Yvonne Schraner

Administration IAF

yvonne.schraner@iaf.ch
Jacqueline Selebam

Jacqueline Selebam

Rechnungs-/Personalwesen

jacqueline.selebam@iffp.ch
Sandra Uribe Yui

Sandra Uribe Yui

Prüfungsleitung IAF

sandra.uribe@iaf.ch
Nathalie Vonhuben

Nathalie Vonhuben

IT (Test- und Prüfungsplattform)

nathalie.vonhuben@iffp.ch